Horizon Forbidden West livestream will reveal first gameplay Thursday

Horizon Forbidden West livestream will reveal first gameplay Thursday

Horizon Forbidden West looks mighty impressive, and we’ll see the first gameplay this Thursday. 


Guerrilla Games

The first gameplay for PS5 exclusive Horizon Forbidden West will be shown in a State of Play livestream this Thursday. It’s happening at 2 p.m. PT (5 p.m. ET/10 p.m. BST/7 a.m. Friday AEST).

It’ll be available to stream from the PlayStation YouTube and Twitch channels, but we’ll embed it here when it’s available. There’s also a “uniquely crafted countdown” that’ll kick off at 9 a.m. PT, so that might be worth a look too.

Read more: PS5 restock update: How to buy Sony’s console at GameStop, Target and other major retailers

“In this 20-minute exclusive segment, you’ll be seeing about 14 minutes of brand new in-game action featuring our heroic protagonist Aloy, all captured directly on PlayStation 5,” game director Mathijs de Jonge said in a blog post.

The Guerrilla Games title, which is the sequel to 2017 PS4 adventure Horizon Zero Dawn, is due out sometime this year.

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts